Posted in Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss, Weight Management, Weight Watchers

New month, continued progress

5-lbs-of-fat.jpgAs I start the third month of this weight loss journey, I am pleased to announce I’ve lost another 4 pounds since last week’s weigh-in. That’s a total of 18 pounds for the first two months! I’m so happy to see the scales moving and my clothes fitting better and in some cases, too big!

Last week I changed a few things, not much, but they have seemed to help push through the blockage. The main thing I did was more cardio workouts and less strength training. I’ve become a huge fan of the ARC trainer.

I’m two pounds away from the big 20 pound milestone. I am hoping this current trend continues for the week to get me there by next weigh-in day.

Leave a Reply

