Posted in Weight Loss

Restarting

I haven’t been blogging for awhile. I have been frustrated at my lack of progress in the weight lost area.

starting over While I’ve tried many diets and ended up gaining or not losing a pound, my clothing has started to change for the better. I’m fitting into a smaller size of pants and most of my old clothes are getting too big. I’m seeing progress in small areas like thighs.

The biggest things I’ve accomplished since my last blog post, were completing two different 5k races. I’m very proud to have finished them.

In addition, I decided to go get a medical check up and maybe to the root of my weight problems. I’m still working to find out if there’s a medical reason why I’d not losing. I’ve enrolled into a weight management program as well.

 

Leave a Reply

