Posted in DASH diet

DASH Diet weekend recap

The weekend was a little more difficult since I don’t have the routine as my work week.  I did stick to better eating but on my Saturday weigh-in no pounds were lost despite the calorie deficit the diet was to create. I’m still confused.

I did a lot of walking on Friday and Saturday. And some weight training on Saturday as well.  But I’m still not losing pounds.  The only issue I have is PMS so I could be retaining water or something.

Sadly disappointed.

Leave a Reply

